2024-2025 Voting Board Officers:

- Monique Love, President
- Ryan Mankins, Vice President
- Cheryl Brown, Secretary
- Cristy Jones, Treasurer
- Heather Crawford, Membership & Certification Officer
- Adriana Flores, Marketing Officer
- Jessica Wilson, Past President

2023-2024 Voting Board Officers:

- Jessica Wilson, President
- Monique Love, Vice President
- Cheryl Brown, Secretary
- Rosie Castillo, Treasurer
- Ryan Mankins, Membership & Certification Officer
- Amy O'Meara, Marketing Officer
- Matt Walsh, Past President